Contact Fica

FICA takes pride in the level of service it provides to its members. Through its open-door policy, all FICA members are encouraged to provide constructive criticism on any FICA policy or procedure.

Operator

Name Position Phone Email
Operator     (305) 535-6000
Clearance   (305) 535-6022 clearance@fisherislandfica.com

Emergency

Name Position Phone Email
In Case Of Emergency 911
FICA Emergency Hotline 1(888) 863-4743

Executive Offices

Name Position Phone Email
Main Office (305) 604-2305 fica@fisherislandfica.com
Gary Snider President and CEO (305) 604-2305 gsnider@fisherislandfica.com
Nicolas Azar VP of Operations (305) 695-3069 nazar@fisherislandfica.com
Oscar Diaz Financial Controller (305) 695-3078 odiaz@fisherislandfica.com
Virginia Hanley Director of Administration (305) 695-3059 VHanley@fisherislandfica.com
Geneovy Reyes Administrative Assistant (305) 604-2305 greyes@fisherislandfica.com
Fax   (305) 604-2334

Public Safety

Name Position Phone Email
Public Safety (305) 535-6065
Daniel Kaslick Director of Public Safety (305) 604-2327 dkaslick@fisherislandfica.com
Betty Munoz Administrative Assistant (305) 535-6063 bmunoz@fisherislandfica.com
Albert Cusson Assistant Director of Public Safety (305) 604-2346 acusson@fisherislandfica.com
Beverly Joseph Office Administrator (305) 695-3075 bjoseph@fisherislandfica.com
Fax   (305) 604-2393

Island Transportation

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Politis VP of Transportation and Operations (305) 535-6043 jpolitis@fisherislandfica.com
Dennis Murphy Maintenance (305) 535-6047 dmurphy@fisherislandfica.com
Martha Urbina Purchasing Agent (305) 535-6044 murbina@fisherislandfica.com
Port Captain (305) 535-6045 portcaptain@fisherislandfica.com
Kenny Brown Golf Cart Repair (305) 604-2340 kbrown@fisherislandfica.com
Fax   (305) 535-6041

Horticulture and Landscape

Name Position Phone Email
Mark Drewes Director of Horticulture (305) 968-3493 mdrewes@fisherislandfica.com
Fax   (305) 604-2373

Human Resources

Name Position Phone Email
Sonia Bringas Benefits Administrator (305) 535-6062 sbringas@fisherislandfica.com
Maria Roman Human Resources Assoc. (305) 695-3057 mroman@fisherislandfica.com
Fax   (305) 695-3054

Accounting

Name Position Phone Email
Oscar Diaz Financial Controller (305) 695-3078 odiaz@fisherislandfica.com
Carol Allison Accounting Manager (305) 535-6068 callison@fisherislandfica.com
Robert Chang Staff Accountant (305) 695-3077 rchang@fisherislandfica.com
Fax   (305) 604-2373

Mailroom

Name Position Phone Email
Post Office (305) 535-6058 mail@fisherislandfica.com
Fax   (305) 604-2347